Contact Us

Help Desk

Submit a ticket: Faculty, Staff and Lab Personnel, visit the SoC Web Help Desk.

SoC Hotline: 847-467-4651

For students: NUIT Support Center

John Arends
Senior System Engineer
2240 Campus Drive, Evanston, IL 60208
847-491-5789
jarends@northwestern.edu

Patrick Brooks
Cinematography Specialist
847-467-0483

Richard Goodrow
Web Developer
2240 Campus Drive, Evanston, IL 60208
rgoodrow@northwestern.edu

Brandon D. Grill
Asst. Director, Information Technology
Production Services
1877 Campus Drive, Evanston, IL 60208
847-467-1702
bgrill@northwestern.edu

Patricia Herman
Financial Assistant
1877 Campus Drive, Evanston IL 60208
847-467-1701
p-oates@northwestern.edu

Jess Hundahl
Media Technician
Chief Operator, WNUR-FM
1877 Campus Drive, Evanston IL 60208
847-467-1700
j-hundahl@northwestern.edu

Andy Jelagin
Director, Information Technology
1845 Sheridan Road, Evanston, IL 60208
847-491-5644
a-jelagin@northwestern.edu

Charlie Jensen
User Support Specialist
847-491-4450
charlie@northwestern.edu

Ann Knauth
Web Administrator
2240 Campus Drive, Evanston, IL 60208
847-491-8901
ann-knauth@northwestern.edu

David Lynch
Fisk Lab Manager
david-lynch@northwestern.edu

Brian Perkinson
Film and Equipment Manager
1877 Campus Drive, Evanston IL 60208
847-467-1710
b-perkinson@northwestern.edu

Bryan Libbin
Director of Curricular and Academic Technology
2240 Campus Drive, Evanston, IL 60208
847-467-4653