Contact EPICS

Michael Johnson
Director, Academic & Career Management
Office of the Dean | Office of External Programs, Internships, & Career Services (EPICS)
70 Arts Circle Drive, Room 5-128
Evanston, IL 60208
847-467-4024
johnson@northwestern.edu

Michael A. Johnson
Associate Director (Interim), EPICS
Liaison to MS, Communication program
70 Arts Circle Drive, Room 5-128
Evanston, IL 60208
847-467-4024
michael.johnson1@northwestern.edu

Jonah Zeiger
Associate Director, EPICS
Liaison to MS, Leadership for Creative Enterprises program
2240 Campus Drive, Room 1-254
Evanston, IL 60208
847-467-7185
jonah.zeiger@northwestern.edu

Kimberley Cornwell
Assistant Director, EPICS
Liaison to MS, Health Communication program
710 N. Lake Shore Drive, Room 15th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
312-503-5052
k-cornwell@northwestern.edu

Mandi Glowen
Assistant Director, EPICS
Liaison to MS, Leadership for Creative Enterprises program
2240 Campus Drive, Room 1-184
Evanston, IL 60208
847-467-6586
mandi.glowen@northwestern.edu

Katherine Lelek
Assistant Director, EPICS
Liaison to the MA, Sound Arts & Industries program
2240 Campus Drive, Room 1-112
Evanston, IL 60208
847-467-5143

Todd Lillethun
Assistant Director, EPICS
Liaison to MFA, Documentary Media and MFA, Writing for Screen & Stage programs
1920 Campus Drive, Room 205
Evanston, IL 60208
847-491-5010
todd.lillethun@northwestern.edu 

Funmilayo Ojikutu
Assistant Director, EPICS
Liaison to SoC, undergraduate programs
70 Arts Circle Drive, Room 5-132
Evanston, IL 60208
847-491-3182
funmilayo.ojikutu@northwestern.edu

Aline Munyansanga
Program Assistant, EPICS
70 Arts Circle Drive, Room 5-133
Evanston, IL 60208
847-467-3336
aline.munyansanga@northwestern.edu

General Information
847-467-0270
epics@northwestern.edu

Stay connected to EPICS!

Facebook Twitter Blog
SoConnect